Board of Directors  

Chair

Mike Rue
Evergreen Wealth Managers

10925 Valley View Road
Bothell, WA 98011

425.422.2355
Mike@EvergreenPlanning.com

 

Vice Chair

Dr. Eric Murray

Cascadia College

18345 Campus Way NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.352.8810

emurray@cascadia.edu

 

2nd Vice Chair

Brad Mott

Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry

6507 NE 181st Street

Kenmore, WA 98028

425.486.9211

bmott1722@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past Chair

Shawna Pitts

Country Inn & Suites

19333 North Creek Parkway

Bothell, WA 98011

425.485.5557

shawna.pitts@countryinns.com

 

Treasurer

Cheryl Bosh

Banner Bank

10125 Main St.

Bothell, WA 98011

425.398.0559

cbosh@bannerbank.com

 

Secretary

Andrea Schafer
Bothell Physical Therapy

19110 Bothell Way NE, Ste 102
Bothell, WA 98011
425.939.2806
aschafer@retpt.com

 

_______________________________________________________________

Dale Amundsen

Ceremony Masters

17275 Sawyer St SE

Monroe, WA 98272

206.724.2037

dale@CeremonyMastersLtd.com

 

Gary Anderson

Northwest Trophy

13440 NE 177th Place

Woodinville, WA 98072

425.485.4149

gary@NWTrophy.com

 

Laurene Burton

EvergreenHealth

12040 NE 128th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

425.899.2667

lhburton@evergreenhealth.com

 

Carmin Dalziel

Northshore Schools Foundation

3330 Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98021

425.408.7680

carmin@northshoreschoolsfoundation.org

 

Heather Erickson

Real Living NW Realtors

24003 Bothell Everett Hwy. #200

Bothell, WA 98021

425.405.5389

heather@RLNorthwest.com

 

Tim Hunter

Creative Services

12526 4th Ave NW

Seattle, WA 98177

206.459.7008

tim@wackyweek.com

 

Rob Karlinsey

City of Kenmore

18120 68th Ave NE

Kenmore, WA 98028

425.984.6170

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov

 

 

 

 

Kevin Kelly

Recology CleanScapes

117 South Main Street

Seattle, WA 98104

206.764.8994

kevin.kelly@cleanscapes.com

 

Manny Ocampo

Resident

Bothell, WA

Mannyocampo47@gmail.com

 

Karen Orsinger
Northshore School District
3330  Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98011

425.408.7673

korsinger@nsd.org

 

Jennifer Phillips

City of Bothell

18415 101st Ave NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.806.6141

Nancy Pipinich
State Farm Insurance

10134 Main St.

Bothell, WA 98011

425.481.6217

nancy@nancypipinich.com

 

Kelly Snyder

University of Washington Bothell

18115 Campus Way NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.352.3330

snyderk@uw.edu

Tiffany Stetson
Goose Ridge Winery
14450 Woodinville Redmond Road NE, Ste 108
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.488.0200
tiffany@gooseridge.com